Posted by: arielinmorocco | June 11, 2012

New Blog Link: Better late than never

Join me at:

After a long hiatus, I’ve returned to the world of blogging. The new blog was initially thought of as a quarter life crises blog to be started on my 25th birthday. Needless to say, I’m a bit older than that now but the urge was still there to again expose my ideas and musings to the world. I’ve returned to a place of comfort and began that stage of reflection which agonizes over the bitter-sweetness of the past year. It’s a fitting time to begin this as I just ended yet anther chapter of my life. Sharing the roller coaster ride of a life I have with the world is scary to me but I feel there is strength in this. I look forward to many more posts ahead and opening up and dissecting my multiple layers. 
 
Responses

  1. It’s never too early to consider the Third Goal! You might wish to check-out Peace Corps Experience: Write & Publish Your Memoir.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

